Site Loader

AfCFTA: Where are the opportunities for the youth?

Keynote Speakers

Prof. PLO Lumumba

Dr Jonathan Sandy

Issues on the Agenda:

1. The economics and politics of youth population: Policy options for harnessing Africa’s youth population.

2. The Youth: Harnessing Africa’s Most Important Resource

3. AfCFTA: Where are the opportunities for the youth?

Date

22/05/2021

Time

Time

10:20 am GMT
11:20 am WAT
12.20 pm SAST
1:20 pm EAT

Zoom Meeting Link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89006924305?pwd=UlFNd2dpYUNXTS8xK3ljU1FFU1Zmdz09#success

YouTube link

https://youtu.be/jrJ-YkS03nk

Post Author: afcftaconnect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.