Site Loader

Africa Beyond the Headlines: AfCFTA, WTO, and Africa’s Post-COVID Economy. Event by Harvard University Center for African Studies

Speakers:

Dr. Joy Kategekwa
Senior Strategy Advisor for Africa
UNDP Regional Bureau for Africa

Professor Célestin Monga
Visiting Professor of Public Policy
Harvard Kennedy School of Government

Professor Euvin Naidoo
Senior Lecturer of Business Administration
Harvard Business School

Moderator: Dr. Zoe Marks, Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School of Government


Date and Time

30th March ,2021

5:00AM PST  | 8:00AM EST | 1:00PM WAT  | 2:00PM CAT  | 3:00PM EAT

Zoom Registration Link:

 https://harvard.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8ZiNeTnGTxOx1tZ_OaxYQA

Start Selling your Made In Africa products in AfCFTA Register Here

Join our WhatsApp Group Click Here Now

Follow us on Twitter here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

http://eepurl.com/hm2iAH


Post Author: afcftaconnect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.